The Shakespeare Pub Sheffield

Live Music

Live music and gigs at the Shakespeare Pub Sheffield

Live Music

Use our listings below to plan nights out and get gig and band information. Click on an act/band to view information.

Are you in a band? Are you a promoter? Want to play or put on a gig at Shakespeares? Having a party? Please send an email to music@shakespeares-sheffield.co.uk to get in touch.

Sat 8th Nov 2014
8:00pm
The King Bee
TBC
£4.50View Gig Details
Tue 28th Oct 2014
8:00pm
Bridie Jackson & The Arbour
TBC
TBCView Gig Details
Tue 21st Oct 2014
8:00pm
Otis Gibbs
TBC
TBCView Gig Details
Tue 14th Oct 2014
8:00pm
Roaming Son
TBC
TBCView Gig Details
Sat 11th Oct 2014
8:00pm
The King Bee
None
£4.5View Gig Details
Fri 10th Oct 2014
8:00pm
Attilla & The Stockbroker
None
£10View Gig Details
Thu 2nd Oct 2014
8:00pm
The Last Chance Saloon
None
TBC View Gig Details
Sat 27th Sep 2014
8:00pm
Matt Andersen
M&J Blues
£9View Gig Details
Sat 20th Sep 2014
8:00pm
The Len Price 3
Les Kitschenette's, The Past Tense
£8View Gig Details
Fri 19th Sep 2014
8:00pm
Dan Walsh
None
TBCView Gig Details
Sat 13th Sep 2014
8:00pm
King Bee
None
£4.50View Gig Details
Fri 12th Sep 2014
8:00pm
Green City Blues
None
£5View Gig Details
Sat 31st May 2014
8:00pm
Big Convoy
The Clench
£4View Gig Details
Thu 29th May 2014
8:20pm
This Is Kit
Rozi Plain
£8View Gig Details
Sat 24th May 2014
8:15pm
Chris Murphy & Boxer Genius
Bramall, Cruel Acrobat
£3.50View Gig Details
Fri 23rd May 2014
8:00pm
Black Cat White Cat
Lolly & The Resnators
£5View Gig Details
Wed 14th May 2014
8:00pm
Glory Strokes
TBC
£5View Gig Details
Mon 12th May 2014
8:00pm
Toffee
None
£3View Gig Details
Sat 10th May 2014
8:00pm
The King Bee Rhythm & Blues Club
N/A
£4View Gig Details
Fri 9th May 2014
8:00pm
Green City Blues
N/A
£5View Gig Details
Sat 3rd May 2014
8:00pm
Night Train
N/A
£4View Gig Details
Fri 2nd May 2014
8:20pm
Tom, Nick & Lenny V
Hungarian Lanterns, Ian Ashworth, The Rebel Arts Centre
£5View Gig Details
Sun 27th Apr 2014
7:00pm
Green City Blues
N/A
£5View Gig Details
Sat 26th Apr 2014
8:00pm
James Apollo
Dan Whitehouse, Paul Littlewood
£6View Gig Details
Thu 24th Apr 2014
8:00pm
The Kins
TBC
TBCView Gig Details
Mon 21st Apr 2014
8:00pm
Toffee
TBC
£3View Gig Details
Sun 20th Apr 2014
11:00am
Sheffield Folk Festival
Reg Meuross
Free entry apart from Reg Meuross ConcertView Gig Details
Sat 19th Apr 2014
11:00am
Sheffield Folk Festival
Dovetail Trio, Gina le Faux Trio
Free entry apart from Gina Le Faux Trio - £10View Gig Details
Fri 18th Apr 2014
3:00pm
Sheffield Folk Festival
Dovetail Trio, Gina le Faux Trio
Free entry unless otherwise statedView Gig Details
Wed 16th Apr 2014
8:00pm
Blassai
Dovetail Trio, Gina le Faux Trio
£10View Gig Details